Home Forums My son still in Mexican prison

#1995
Sherry W
Member

Please pray for my son Brad who is still in a Mexican prison and has been for over eight months now, Pray that the judge this week will allow him to be released and he be home by Easter. I am having a Pray for Brad pray circle at 3pm MST and I ask that you all pray for him at this time. Whatever time it lands on in your time zone. It would be 2pm PST or 5pm EST etc. Pray that the decision is in Favor of Brad and he is released this coming week. He has brought many inmates to Christ while in there and they baptized 27 last Thursday. Praize God. Thankyou and God VBless all that pray for him March 21st. 3pm MST.

screen tagSupport