Skip to Content

Home » Teachings » T. D. Jakes » What Matters Most

What Matters Most

Bishop T. D. Jakes on The Potter's House February 12, 2017 broadcast

More Videos

He-motions

Sun Jul 09 2017
View »

Moving From Disgrace to Grace

Mon Jul 03 2017
View »

Removing The Barriers To Destiny

Sun Jun 11 2017
View »

The Heart Of The Matter

Sun Feb 05 2017
View »

Bushel To Bag

Sun Dec 18 2016
View »

From Guilt To Gratitude

Sun Nov 20 2016
View »

The Pecking Order

Sun Oct 02 2016
View »

Grounded In Faith

Sun Sep 25 2016
View »

The Danger Of Giving Up Too Soon

Sun Jul 24 2016
View »

Favor Ain't Fair

Sun Jul 03 2016
View »

Fit For The Fight

Sun Jun 26 2016
View »

You're The Man

Sun May 22 2016
View »

The Toll Road

Sun May 01 2016
View »

I Did Not Say It Would Be Easy

Sun Apr 10 2016
View »

The Cost Of Freedom

Sun Apr 03 2016
View »

The Ultimate Gift

Sun Feb 28 2016
View »

Pass The Love Test

Sun Feb 21 2016
View »

Guided By The Light

Sun Dec 20 2015
View »

Thank God For The Little Things

Sun Nov 22 2015
View »

God Goes Undercover

Sun Oct 25 2015
View »

Sheltered By The Shepherd

Sun Aug 30 2015
View »

I Am The Good Shepherd

Sun Aug 23 2015
View »

Dry Places

Sun Aug 16 2015
View »

Destiny From The Perspective Of Focus

Sun Jul 12 2015
View »

Just Do It

Sun Jun 21 2015
View »
Write a Comment
You have to login to write a comment, please click here to login or Register here.
Comments