Skip to Content

Home » Teachings » T. D. Jakes » I Am The Good Shepherd

I Am The Good Shepherd

Bishop T. D. Jakes on The Potter's House August 23, 2015, broadcast

More Videos

The God Of The Night Before

Sun Dec 03 2017
View »

Worship Connects Us

Sun Nov 26 2017
View »

Reflections

Sun Nov 19 2017
View »

The Body Of Christ

Sun Nov 12 2017
View »

The Gospel Exposed

Sun Oct 29 2017
View »

Do Not Worry

Sun Oct 22 2017
View »

The Gap Filler

Sun Oct 08 2017
View »

What To Do When It Stops Working

Sun Aug 27 2017
View »

The Danger Of Low Expectations

Sun Aug 20 2017
View »

Moving From Disgrace to Grace

Mon Jul 03 2017
View »

Removing The Barriers To Destiny

Sun Jun 11 2017
View »

What Matters Most

Sun Feb 12 2017
View »

From Guilt To Gratitude

Sun Nov 20 2016
View »

Grounded In Faith

Sun Sep 25 2016
View »

The Danger Of Giving Up Too Soon

Sun Jul 24 2016
View »

Favor Ain't Fair

Sun Jul 03 2016
View »

Fit For The Fight

Sun Jun 26 2016
View »

The Ultimate Gift

Sun Feb 28 2016
View »

Pass The Love Test

Sun Feb 21 2016
View »

God Goes Undercover

Sun Oct 25 2015
View »

Destiny From The Perspective Of Focus

Sun Jul 12 2015
View »
Write a Comment
You have to login to write a comment, please click here to login or Register here.
Comments