Skip to Content

Home » Teachings » Michael Smith » Gifts Of The Holy Spirit
Watch live streaming video from hohaz at livestream.com

Gifts Of The Holy Spirit

Brother Mike teaches at the House of Healing in Phoenix, AZ

More Videos

Are You Busy As A Beaver?

Sun Sep 06 2015
View »

Get Your First Love Back

Sun May 31 2015
View »

How To Break Soul Ties

Sun Apr 26 2015
View »

Romans 6: Your New Life

Sun Mar 29 2015
View »

Real Ministry From II Timothy

Sun Mar 22 2015
View »

Pistis - The True Definition Of Faith

Sun Mar 01 2015
View »

Sex, Sin, & Sensuality

Mon Jan 19 2015
View »

Soul Ties & How To Break Them

Sat Nov 22 2014
View »

Familiar Spirits

Sun Nov 02 2014
View »

Negative Thought Disorder

Sun Oct 05 2014
View »

God's Ways vs. Man's Way

Sun Sep 14 2014
View »

Overcome Rejection & Correct a Mistaken Identity

Sun Aug 10 2014
View »

Do You Have a Fake Soul?

Sun Jul 27 2014
View »

Rid Yourself Of Doubt

Sun May 04 2014
View »

2nd - 3rd Chance? Start Fresh!

Sun Apr 27 2014
View »

Deliverance Training - the basics

Sun Apr 27 2014
View »

The Root Of Success & Failure

Sun Apr 13 2014
View »

Praise Seminar - Experience HIS Manifest Presence

Sun Mar 23 2014
View »

Who Do You Love Most? God Or Your Flesh?

Sun Mar 16 2014
View »

Going On To Maturity

Sun Mar 09 2014
View »

God Is Not Mad At You!

Fri Feb 14 2014
View »

Lies In The Mind

Wed Jan 29 2014
View »

Anxiety Disorder Seminar

Thu Jan 23 2014
View »
Write a Comment
You have to login to write a comment, please click here to login or Register here.
Comments