Skip to Content

Home » Blogs » praizeop2 » He Is Risen!

Subscribe to this blog

Wed, Mar 20 2013 - 05:24 PM

He Is Risen!

 

He's Alive! He's alive and I'm forgiven, heaven's gates are open wide! He's alive!!!” Those are the words to a song by Carman who is one of my favorite song-write/singers. He tells it as it is!

Jesus IS ALIVE!! 

Easter Sunday is on March 31 this year. And we have reason to celebrate! Not only is He alive: but He is coming for us soon. Prophets are prophesying and I, for one, am believing. The trumpet will sound and we shall see Him in the air!

To get started this Easter season, I suggest that on this Sunday evening, March 24 at 7:00 PM EDT, 6:00 PM CDT, 5:00 PM MDT, or 4:00 PM PDT, you go to www.newbeginmin1.org/hwcchatrooms.html to participate in the Easter service on line; and be prepared to take communion.

 For more information, go to www.newbeginmin1.org.

Also, remember that the 5/part series of the movie, “The Bible” is on TV every Sunday evening. Check your local listings.

Write a Comment
You have to login to write a comment, please click here to login or Register here.
Comments
rdrcofe - 6 years ago

Wern't those words penned by Don Francisco? He's one of my favourite song- writer singers.

praizeop2 - 6 years ago

Have to apologize... It was Don Francisco, not Carmen, who sang it. :) Blessings ~ Sarah

revsuz - 6 years ago

Thank you, Sarah, for posting this announcement. We can accomodate 25 people for the service. Hope to see some of you there.


praizeop2's avatar

Name: praizeop2

View Profile | PM User

About: I have a husband, seven children, and eleven grands! And one great grandson! Glory to God, I believe we have a quiver full! :) Jesus comes above them all! He is everything to me.

Back to Blog | Add to Buddy List